I can’t quite believe I have been writing Us Two Plus You for a year! It has defiantly been a year of learning and growing for us. D is getting older and growing so much faster than I would like but I love documenting as much of it as possible. Uncle L has moved in and seems to be getting on much better in school and is still learning alot even as a teenager. We have moved house and are enjoying having a lot more space.

I have learnt so much about blogging, Twitter, Facebook and Instagram since starting a year ago. It was all so daunting and scary at the start. We did start writing Us Two Plus You to share D growing and Learning with all our families which live all over the UK but that quickly changed. I would not change one bit of our blogging journey as I feel I have grown as a person in the last year and have become more confident by sharing our lives with all of you.

I have made some new friends from blogging in the past year and I have learnt that Bloggers are mostly kind, caring people who really are ready to help in anyway they can. Thank you so much for answering all of my questions and helping me over the past year.

Most of all and most shocking is that you all want to read about what I have to say. I still can’t believe any of you read the blog! Sometimes I just have to come and look at what you have all been reading to convince myself you really are reading it and I am not just imagining it all. I may not have hundred’s of followers but I am more than happy to know that a few of you enjoy reading about what we are doing.

As a Thank you to all of you who do read the blog and to celebrate the blog going for one year I want to do a giveaway for you. It is not much but I have got a Ā£10 Amazon voucher to giveaway to one of you. To enter you just have to complete the Rafflecopter below.

To enter:

    • Complete the Rafflecopter form below by clicking on any options you wish to complete and following the instructions.
    • This giveaway is open to UK residents only (sorry everyone else)
    • Come back everyday to complete the Tweet option for an extra entry
    • You must complete the mandatory entry (Leave a Comment) your entries will not count if you don’t.
    • The Terms and Conditions can be found in the Rafflecopter form below.
    • The giveaway will end on the 26/10/2015 at 12am (00:00).

a Rafflecopter giveaway

New here? Don’t miss another post, enter your email below and you will get our posts emailed to you!

 

