Hello guys, is it just me or are the weeks now coming thick and fast? Halloween is officially over and now we are in the run up to Christmas. How Scary is that? I think that has been the biggest scare of Halloween for me!

Anyway, it is that time of the week again for us to link up with One Dad 3 Girls for #MySundayPhoto. This week I couldn’t help myself from snapping this wonderful photo while we where visiting a very large interactive science ‘museum’ (if you can call it that!).

wpid-20151028_153002.jpg

I love how you can actually see the sun beams in the sky, it makes the scene feel otherworldly somehow. I just feel like I am looking at two separate worlds in this picture that are present in the same instant.

The buildings that are so prominent in the picture and then just behind it the world that has formed in these clouds. Autumn has sure been bringing it’s A game when it comes to cloud formations this year!

Everything in the picture looks to be alive. I love the definition that is created by the sun’s light and the seemingly darkness in the city below.

Although this picture is taken behind a massive pane of glass inside a building, there is little indication of this. The one real indication of this just adds to the otherworldly feel and to me looks much like a towering bridge high above in the clouds!

