It is time for #MySundayPhoto again! Can you believe it? The closer to Christmas we get the faster the time seems to be going! We didn’t really go very far this week but I did get some lovely photo’s of us this week and I honestly think they where some of the hardest photo’s I have taken! It seems D is now at the age where he cannot sit still long enough to take a photo on my phone that is not slightly blurry and as my camera is still broke it means I am taking quite a lot to just get one photo.

wpid-2015-11-08-13.31.50.jpg.jpeg

I love this photo even though he had started to run at the camera while the picture was taken. It is so simple and you really see how happy D is.. This was on our way out to the shop the other day. He was incredibly happy with himself for being able to wear Daddies hat! I think he really suits it, even if it is an adults one. I kind of like that this one is slightly out of focus but still beautiful. (However biased that is!)

