After my very slow December and January I was a giving starting to give up a bit in February. Honestly I was expecting maybe another win or two but I was more than happy with the six I got. It might not seem like much but I do think that for me it is a pretty good amount.  So here are my wins.

fb_img_1454692059779.jpg

My first win was a £20 One 4 All gift card. I was delighted with this win as I have been entering their weekly competitions for months on both Facebook and Twitter! I was a little shocked when their picture popped up in my messenger. It couldn’t have come in a better week either. At the start of February we had some very bad family news and this did cheer me up a bit.

fb_img_1454692137115.jpg

I then won 2 books from Primary Times. I had a lovely email from the author and I must say these are fantastic books. There is so much information contained inside along with a story for D to read while we learn how to swim through the first stage. I can see myself buying this whole range of books and these will become invaluable to us over the coming years. They are fantastic!

20160212_115659.jpg

My third win of the month was certainly unexpected as I had won all 3 of these prizes in a week! This one had been another competition I had been entering weekly on Facebook for quite a while and it was with BundleBean. If you have never heard of this company then you need to. I had been reading a lot of reviews on other blogs of their products and I knew this was something that would be handy for when we have baby number 2 at some point. I also won a set of tum tum pots which we now take everywhere with us containing healthy snacks for on the go.

add photo here!! @~#@#*****

My fourth win of the month was quite far apart from the first three and was around the middle of the month and I won it over on twitter from Pavilion Children’s books. I knew D would love this as he likes to know everything about plant’s and flowers. He would love to grow some himself but every time we try I forget to water them and they die so we have given up this year but after getting this book I do think we may try again sometime this year or next. D is a bit to young for this book at the minute so I have put it away for future use.

20160302_130515.jpg

So on to the last two! I think I was a in a bit of shock when I came to home to a message from my friend Rebecca asking me to go on twitter. Boy was I not prepared to find out I had won a £100 voucher for Dwell! I won this from dfs on twitter. They had run the competition  for #RandomActsOfKindnessDay. I have spent the voucher and the items are currently still in their delivery box in my mum’s house. They will be sent to me over the next few weeks. I had to arrange delivery to my mum as Dwell do not deliver to Northern Ireland. I’m just glad my mum is able to have things delivered to her in England! I didn’t know about Dwell’s no delivery until after I had won and I had seen so many bits online that I loved.

fb_img_1456756301065.jpg

My final win of February was again won on twitter. Twitter has become quite an obsession recently. I got some tips on how to use it for competitions and I have been hooked ever since! I won this lovely shower bath toy from Hello Baby on twitter. D loves it! He was very impatient in waiting for bath time the day it arrived! He even got ready to get a bath early knowing afterwards he would have to go to bed early too. He refused to get out the bath he loved it so much. It has now become a regular bath time routine for D to use it.

There you have it! I may not have won many prizes but I did do as many as I could and I got some pretty great wins. Many of this months wins where perfect for us.
Do you enter any competitions?

What have you won? I would love to know!

