The last few months have been busy and I managed to loose sight of posting. Since we got back from our holiday at my mums. I had planned on writing a post about all the great things we did and I think I still will do one. Soon! We really enjoyed our time away and got to spend so much time just having fun! I will get a post up about our time away in the next week or two.

After we got back any extra time was sent preparing for the start of Nursery. Starting Nursery has been a big step, not only for D but for myself and Simon too. It had been over a year since we had been away from D for any real length of time and never at the same time. He had never in his short life been away for hours 5 days a week. It has been strange not having him around all the time. He has been getting on really well in Nursery and he has made a good few friends. We have had a few little things that happened since he has started however I will also get a proper post up about his first half of term next week. ( I’ve actually got some of this one wrote! Whoop!)

I have also spent a lot of time beginning my long list of makes that will be Christmas presents this year. (Yes I have started Christmas preparations!) I will be sharing a good few posts between now and Christmas all about the makes everyone will be receiving and how you can make them too. I have gifts for babies, children (both girls and boys) and for Adults. I do also have 2 little gifts that I am really looking forward to sharing which will be different for children and I think they are lovely little gifts. I also have some dress up costumes that I will be sharing with you.

During August and September I didn’t really spend much time doing anything I usually would and I certainly spent less time entering competitions which I didn’t mind all that much. I have now got myself back into the groove of things and I will be sharing my September wins before Halloween. Which will actually be the next post which goes up.

We will have a lot coming very soon and I look forward to getting my all my thoughts back into writing. We will soon be celebrating the blog being  two years old! I am really looking forward to the run up to Christmas and the exciting content I have planned so please do stay tuned!

Now on to the giveaway!

Like I said above Us Two Plus You is 2 years old and to celebrate my getting back to blogging  along with this big milestone I wanted to hold a small giveaway. This giveaway will be for a £10 Amazon voucher which I am hoping will allow the winner to pick anything they like. With Christmas not so far away I am sure everyone will be thinking about those gifts for everyone or maybe just use the voucher to buy a little treat for yourself!

You can enter the giveaway below using the Rafflecopter form.

Terms and Conditions

  • You must enter using the Rafflecopter options
  •  This giveaway is open to UK residents only.
  • The giveaway will open for entries on the 27/10/2015 at 12am and will close on the 12/11/2016 at 12am.
  • You must complete the mandatory entry for all other entries to be valid.
  • The winner will be drawn at random from all correct entries.
  • Invalid or Incorrect entries will be removed.
  • Us Two Plus You’s Decision is final.
  • The winner will be drawn and notified no later than 7 days after the giveaway has ended.

Good Luck! Enter by clicking the link below.

a Rafflecopter giveaway

SuperLucky Blog Giveaway Linky
