#MySundayPhoto

My Sunday Photo – A Little Jug of Love

It has been many months since I joined in with the #MySundayPhoto link up and I thought it might be time to get back to it as I always love finding that one photo to share every week. So much so I could take many extra photos just to be sure I had one I would love!

We have taken many great photos this past week with so much having happened. I wasn’t sure which I had wanted to share until I remembered about D’s lovely little photo session on Valentine’s Day while we sat in Cafe Nero for a little break during our rather busy day. D had got inspired and he took some beautiful photos.

2017-02-18-23.22.45.jpg.jpeg

That is why I choose one of his photos of the beautiful little jug of red roses that sat on our table and seemed to inspire D to take his photos with his new little hedgehog friend Hank (a new teddy) which we got him for Valentine’s Day.

As always we are linking up with Phot A Life for #MySundayPhoto

Photalife
11 thoughts on “My Sunday Photo – A Little Jug of Love

We love hearing from you! Leave us a reply below.

